Esam Labib
Sound Engineer studio@gudran.com
Khaled Kadal
Musician, Voluntary Services Responsible voluntary@gudran.com
Aliaa El Gready
Visual Artist, Artistic Consultant aliaa@gudran.com
Ayman Asfour
Musician, Musical Researcher asfour@gudran.com
Sameh El Halawany
Visual Artist , General Manager sameh@gudrn.com
Abdallah Daid
Writer, Director, Programs Manager daif@gudran.com
Abdelrehim Youssef
Poet, Artistic Coordinator abdelrehim@gudran.com
Ali Al Adawy
Cultural Activist - Library Executive library@gudran.com
Hany Mady
Poet , Financial Manager hany@gudran.com
Mohamed El Nagar
Photographer, Executive eldokan@gudran.com
Omaima Abd Elshafi
Writer, Financial Controller omaima@gudran.com
Saber Ghazy
Executive – El Max
show sidebar & content